Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fat_Heart

26 Muncie, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a constant state of change. I went into the Navy straight out of high school and lived in Japan for 3 years. I travelled that area extensively and saw many countries/continents. I decided to not renew my contract so I can go to college. I'm going to have a degree in digital video and screenwriting. I like people but overall I feel humanity may be focused on the wrong things. I haven't figured out what the right thing is and I'm not entirely sure it exists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my opus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ignoring my emotions, I make a mean peanut butter sandwich, and I can stay calm in very stressful environments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of social skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Home cooked food, or moderately inexpensive take out, or even expensive take-out... I just like food. Almost all music is welcome, I appreciate it for the artistic merit. I study film and have way too many favorites to start listing. Much like music, I appreciate the talent that goes into creating something. On top of that, I'm easy to please so I'll try to find an excuse to like something. But I know some things are just bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
: food (good or bad); friends; power of choice; my soul; imagination; and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My relationship with "the other" and how to make stuff from garbage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the radio... I co-host a Friday night metal show from 10pm to midnight where I argue with the host about whether or not it's acceptable to spread hate. Then I usually go home and watch a movie or listen to more music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have accepted several religions in exchange for food, I have an authority issue and my snap is Geunther.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
that's something you would like to do; and/or you think I would make a suitable protégé.
Also: feel free to not message me, you're a sentient being and can make that sort of choice. Do what you like, (wo)man.