Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fatalxaccuacy

22 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Jordan I'm 22 I'm in college trying to double major in the fields of (not sure yet). I have a job and a car. I honestly don't know why I'm on here most girls just usually over look me for a guy who just looks good and well its a bit dissapointing but hey can't blame science for that's fact. I'm unlike any guy you have met I'd say I am a hybrid. I can be a bit of any type of guy the "bunghole" type of guy who can be sarcastic and just not truly care, to the sweet caring guy who wants to listen and will always be there for anyone at a moments notice, to the sports guy who likes ufc, soccer, football and hockey and even the blunt honest guy who can just say it like it is because its better off that way than to just simply lie about it
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college for a double major and working and also just being obscure and awesome as well as working as a manager at an auto parts store ^_^
I’m really good at
Being random, xbox , drifiting cars, computer repair, and scaring customers with my wierdness
The first things people usually notice about me
My Flamboyant and unique personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything H.P. Lovecraft, (Do comic books count?), War of the worlds, Any works from Sir Edgar Allen Poe, Greek Mythos like the Iliad or The Odyssey, Moby Dick, and The Divine Comedy.

Movies: Marvel, D.C. Movies, V For Vedetta, Momento, Inception, Yes Man, Disney Movies (too many to name), American Psycho Etc.

Shows: Mostly anime like Neon Genesis, Initial D, Dragon Ball Z, but I do love It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead.

Music: Rock, Metal, Dubstep, Electro House, Swing, Jazz, Classical

Food: Sushi ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Being me, food, adventure, music, my dry sense of humor, my sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things like space, cars, places i'd love to see, and how many licks it takes to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun to do
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to talk about anything really