Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FateAwaitsMe

27 F Fraser, MI

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 19–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brittany, I'm a Pisces. I enjoy going to museums, sewing, playing piano, playing video games, doing arts and crafts, drawing, reading, listening to music, singing, watching movies that nobody likes besides me, playing pool, darts, cards, and board games ( I love battleship ) and well pretty much anything else. I love trying new things.
My life revolves around my writing, I really don't like to go anywhere without a notebook and pencil. I write about anything and everything. I love to capture every moment, every emotion, every detail into words. I love the thought of being able to see everything without seeing anything at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, as long as you're not one of those people that complains about everything or plays the victim role a lot. I hate listening to that crap... I'm pretty good at giving advice. . I wouldn't say that I'm a really good cook, but I do just fine.. I also can give a fantastic back rub, but I like receiving them more than giving them haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my tattoos and piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*BOOKS- Harriet the Spy, Girl Interrupted, Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, along with a variety of other comic books, and poetry
*Movies- All of the Nightmare on Elm Street movies, anything Mel Brooks, New Best Friend, Gia, Across the Universe, Star Wars, A Bucket of Blood, He was a Quiet Man, anything Will Ferrell.
*Shows- Tales from the Crypt, Tales from the Darkside, MASH, BATMAN, Bewitched, Dexter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Invader Zim
*Music - The Beatles, The Smiths, Pink Floyd, 2Pac, Nivana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bro, my cat, cellphone, notebook and pencil, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my family, and the cruel world we live in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is a bit random, so who knows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about eleven I was having a dream that I was taking a pee, and I wet my bed haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a guy, and you're not bi.