Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fatesadvent

26 M Thornhill, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a 25 year old guy looking for relationship [as if being on okcupid wasn't obvious enough ;) ]. Born and raise in Toronto, I've recently just finished my degree and internship in radiation therapy (treating/curing people's cancer).

In terms of my interests, I'm somewhat of a geek. My hobbies include computer/video games, board games, watching movies/tv (horror, action-adventure, fantasy, sci-fi, family/animation) and occasionally reading comics. Having said that, I also enjoy being social and just chilling with my friends.

I wouldn't say that I'm a sporty person, but I do enjoy a few activities such as snowboarding, rock climbing, swimming and biking on occasion. I'm certainly someone who likes trying new things (sky diving, hot air ballooning anyone?), but I'm also really easy going. I'm not too big on music, but just generally listen to what's on/popular.

I generally like girls who are more mild mannered, but can be a bit silly and wouldn't be against doing a variety of things. I like people who aren't too picky about the details, open minded, nice and respectful of everyone. I'm not particularly attracted to girls that are too outspoken, religious, girls with excessive tattoos/piercings or the kind of people who always have to be the centre of attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
job hunting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-puzzles/strategy/logic
-video games
-technology/computer
-sleeping in/staying up late
-math
-managing my money
-eating healthy
-going with the flow
-being agreeable
-procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not very tall (5'6), pretty thin apparently (but I'm really more average), like to wear white, laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: the dark knight, stardust, inception, anything pixar/disney (walle, ratatouile, lion king, toy story, wreck it ralph)

tv: game of thrones, supernatural, how i met your mother, walking dead, doctor who, 90s cartoons, star trek (recently)

food: seafood, japanese, italian, asian, water, bacon, cheese, chocolate milk, mangos

music: pop, symphony/instrumental, video game sound tracks, classical, musicals (e.g. phantom of the opera, les miserables), ASMR (bonus if you know what that is)

video games: final fantasy, kingdom hearts, zelda, metroid, league of legends, warcraft, diablo, persona, devil may cry, phantom brave, resident evil, shadow hearts, valkyrie profile

board games: through the ages, ghost stories, ra, agricola, 7 wonders, battlestar galactica, resistance

books: harry potter, comics (batman, spiderman), and manga (bleach, naruto, hajime no ippo, hikaru no go + others)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from human necessities, in no particular order:

1. computer/internet
2. family/close friends
3. games/entertainment
4. water (not pop etc)
5. shower/toothbrush
6. free time/sleep
7. my creativity

yup i put 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
depends on my mindset

game design (e.g. making my own board games)
work/school
what i'm going to do with my time (e.g. what movie to watch)
what to make for food
ninja vs. pirates vs. zombies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or at a friend's house - movies/gaming/chatting
i dont go out to bars or clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm secretly an alien from a distant solar system
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything you like in my profile and/or are interested in dating

preferably any of:
like video/computer/board games
enjoy horror/action-adventure/fantasy movies/tv shows
like comics, anime/cartoons and/or animated films
laid back, sweet personality and/or shy/quiet
likes to try new things (e.g. dining in the dark)

preferably none of:
strongly religious
covered in tattoos/piercings
smoker/take drugs
homophobic/racist etc.