Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:13pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to find the person that is going to be THE ONE for me. I am an INTP. Very romantic and passionate when it comes to a relationship. The fact that I love to cook, sing, play bingo (yeah - it can be fun when you win), playing piano, bass or my drums are total bonus points!

I would love to have someone to come home to at night, share a glass of wine with while watching a movie or cuddling by the fire. I have been told by many that I am sweet, kind, affectionate, caring, loving, super nice, well mannered and giving.

So why is it that I am still single? I am one of the last "true" gentlemen out there that still holds doors open for women, respects them, honors them and will do whatever it would take to make her happy! I'm not one of these guys that will swoon you over and then after they get want, leave you. I'm here looking for the real thing!

I do have two beautiful daughters (9 & 10) that stay with me several times a month depending on my days off. They are the loves of my life and I would do anything for them. They are very loving and caring just like their dad!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am first and foremost a military veteran serving proudly in the Air Force for 12 years - honorable discharge and medically retired. And now, I'm on the road a lot with my job, but I love what I do. Traveling in is my blood. Is it in yours, too? I am also part owner of the company that I work for! Gotta love stocks and bonds :-)

I just earned my third degree and this one is in Emergency and Disaster Mgmt which is basically a fancy title for Homeland Security or FEMA.

If it's a day off, then I love taking trips to Napa or surrounding areas to do some wine tasting or just sitting at home chilling at my place catching up on Jimmy Fallon or selecting a movie or two from my extensive movie collection (cartoon to classics to comedy) or you might just find me out with my golfing friends out on a golf course attempting to beat them. Hasn't happened yet, but hopefully someday soon, it will!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music, singing, cooking, cuddling, kissing, and a few sports, too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my butt, how kind hearted I am and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything by James Patterson or Richard Castle!

Movies - I'm game for anything. Yes - even a chick flick (not by myself of course)

Shows - Castle, Giants baseball, Duck Dynasty, Hell's Kitchen, The Voice, Family Guy, MasterChef, AGT

Music - mainstream is Country. Love it and love it a LOT. Dislikes - rap.

Food - as long as it isnt moving when I eat it - it's all good. And anything that I cook too :-)

SPORTS - SF Giants Baseball, Penn State Football, Pittsburgh Steelers football and Pittsburgh Penguin hockey, NASCAR (huge 24 fan), NHRA, Sacramento Kings, Sacramento River Cats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
someone to be there for me
a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends - am I on a trip or am I at home? If I am at home, probably watching a movie with a good glass of wine or a mixed drink Or out with friends singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will have to get to know me better to find out the answer to this one but I do have a bit of a kink side as well ;-)

I will say that I come from a long line of musicians in my family. My great uncle was the late, famous drummer - Gene Krupa

I love a woman that wears boots. It is my weakness in a woman! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and have seen of me. No liars, cheaters or someone that wants to date multiple people. Preferably someone that won't keep giving you hope and then find out from someone else that there isn't a chance in hell. I hate people that screw with my emotions.