Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wichita Falls, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh im 24, im a very outgoing person...i have 2 handsome sons and i got a daughter on the way....people judge by whats on the out side....let me tell you beauty is not always everything.....i have a great sense of humor love my kids with all my heart and they are my number one priority right now im just looking for that right someone to share the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dont have my son very much but when i do he is my life and i will do anything for that other son lives in the same town as me so i try to spend as much time with him as possible....i am a career truck driver i have been driving 18 wheelers since i was 14 years old i love it....there is nothing like the open road....eventually i want to see the country but i will take it one step at time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working hard....the few things that my dad taught me is work hard son,work for everything you want and you will appreciate it more, i can cook, take care of my kids, sometimes i may need help with them but hey who doesn't im a new father my oldest is only a year old....i am pretty much a mechanic i can work on cars trucks 4 name it i have probably fixed it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality, sense of humor and how great i am with my boys
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson,Steven King
Movies: Fast and Furious serious, Iron Man
Music: Country (hey want can i say im country to the bone)
Food:Mexican food is my favorite but im willing to try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kids
2. My Job
3. My family
4. My phone
5. My House
6. My Spouse/girlfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Kids and where my life is i happy with where it is goin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching football and drinkin beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i was a kid my mom used to tell me that when i didnt get my way i would slam my head on the floor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find any of this interesting let me know i will get back to you