Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Helsinki, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy but not THAT nice. I'm introverted but not exactly shy. I enjoy the comfort and security of home but I burn to experience and see more of the world, preferably with someone similarly crazy. Someone might call me irresponsible but I prefer to think of myself as carefree and laid back. Not that I'm free of all cares - I'm much too self-conscious for that. I actively seek to improve myself on every possible level.

I feel pretty different to most people and I'd love to find more people who click with me. That's probably a little vague but I'll tell you more if you're interested.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything musical (except reading notes), computer stuff, gymnastics/bodyweight strength training, climbing, listening, being considerate of others, anything that requires attention to detail. I'd love to say tennis because I love to play but I'm actually not that good. :( I'm not giving up trying to improve though. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and my smile. Also that I'm a nice person and that I like to listen more than talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big music lover and always have been. The music I feel most drawn to is riff-heavy guitar rock such as Soundgarden, Black Sabbath, Wolfmother, Aerosmith, Extreme, Devin Townsend etc. I also love a lot of classic rock from the 60's and 70's and heavier metal, but then I also love a lot of softer music as well, like José González, Imogen Heap, Seal, Peter Gabriel, The Corrs, Nick Drake etc.

I watch very little television and to my shame I also have to confess that I don't read books very much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or hanging out with someone/some people. Typically I'm NOT in a bar or anywhere else where there are people participating in the Finnish drinking culture.