Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Helsinki, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:22am
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy but not too nice. ;) I tend to be a little quiet in groups but I wouldn't call myself shy. Sometimes when I get excited or interested enough you'll have to work hard to shut me up. I enjoy quiet nights at home but I also burn to experience and see more of the world. I would love to meet someone awesome to travel with! In general I consider myself carefree and laid back. I don't like to take life too seriously. I don't want to devote my life to a never-ending pursuit of more money and success - I want to have the time to enjoy life. I consider it important to be kind to oneself and actively seek to improve oneself. My perfect life would be to do something for work that's meaningful and fulfilling, even if it's only a modest income, while having plenty of free time to spend with family and friends as well as pursuing my interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full-time university student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything musical (except reading notes), bodyweight strength training, computers, active listening, being curious and thoughtful, being empathetic and considerate of others, anything that requires attention to detail. I'd love to say tennis because I love to play but I'm actually not that good. I won't stop trying to improve though! It's just too much fun. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes and my smile. Also that I'm a nice person and that I like to listen more than talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big music lover and always have been. The music I feel most drawn to is melodic rock with plenty of guitars such as Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, Wolfmother, Aerosmith etc. I also love a lot of classic rock from the 60's and 70's and also some heavier metal, but then I also love a lot of softer music as well, like José González, Imogen Heap, Seal, Peter Gabriel, The Corrs, Nick Drake etc.

I rarely watch TV. Documentaries are cool. Some TV-series I have enjoyed are House MD, 24, Star Trek (original and the next generation), Columbo and Futurama.

I have never been a big reader, I must admit. Mostly I read non-fiction books, geared towards self-improvement. I also enjoy some (auto)biographies. I keep waiting for the switch to turn that makes me go crazy for books. I do love learning and traveling in worlds of imagination.

I love spicy food. Oriental food is great. Well-prepared meals at home are also just fantastic. I am not someone who makes food or specific diets their religion, like some people do these days. I can eat anything and everything. I try to make healthy choices as much as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or hanging out with friends. I'm usually NOT in a bar or a club. I can enjoy it sometimes but I don't like the Finnish drinking culture.