Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fatimasaurus

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extroverted, honest, polyamorous culinary genius.
I'm vegan, half Egyptian, and I bartend for a living.

I am a sucker for a sense of humor. If you are funny, or make me laugh a lot, you'll win me over.

I am open to dating all genders.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking for leisure, bartending for fun and work, mixology, creating cocktails, vegan food, hanging out with my friends, working out, & doing yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being crafty, listening. There are other things, too. Maybe you'll find out sometime.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Poe, Anais Nin, Non-Fiction, anything about genetics, psychology, or cognitive science. I really mostly read science books. It's strange, I know.

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas, Secretary, Bronx Tale, Short Bus, Tim Burton movies, Delicatessen, Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Music: 90's, underground and alternative, oldies.

Food: Delicious vegan food, especially Mediterranean and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
sex, humus, friends, my siblings, the internet, variety
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cats.

And, having fun and being the moment.

And when I'm on here, wondering why there are no options for 'trans,' or 'genderqueer' on Okcupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bartending and then rushing out to meet friends at whatever party is happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hentai haha!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're vegan, or veg-curious
You're funny (I adore people who make me laugh)
You are honest, respectful and over 21,
You think we'd get along,
You don't take life too seriously