Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fatkansas

66 M Hockley, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired. I live a simple and uncomplicated life in the country (Hockley) now. I own my land.
Since moving out here I have become acutely aware of the need for me to have a lady to share with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am adept at many things. I have natural artistic talents. I grew up in a machine shop so I understand mechanics. My degree is in History by default. I love science but I'm too lazy to do the math, LOL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and calligraphy. Problem solving (not mysteries, problems, LOL). Designing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not all that fat and don't have an over the belt gut!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: WWll History, most all of Stephen Ambrose's works. Favorite movie: Spielbergs 1941, didn't do so well at box office but a great comedy. Music: folk/rock i.e. Simon and Garfunkle, Moody Blues. Food: I'm trying to learn to eat to live rather than live to eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus / driving / doggies / model building / reading / friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most everything from what I'll have for supper to why are we here, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching retro TV but you could make a big change in this routine, lol.
I also like to take day trips but they're no fun alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to speak German with a Cockney accent!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious about wanting to meet an open, honest and genuine man . . . I'm right here. Most people that take the time to get to know me, like me. If you're not willing to do that you probably won't like me . . . so much!