Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a chef for a restaurant in Broadway Market. This consumes most of my time and energy, but I love cooking and getting paid to prepare nice food is great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things to do with food.
Getting up early and staying up late.
I suppose I read pretty fast and have a good memory for names and places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to tell. Probably my quiet demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books I read a lot of fiction. Some of my best reads have been Catch 22, A Clockwork Orange, A Town like Alice, Watership Down, The Stand, The Lord of the Rings, On Heroes and Tombs, A Game of Thrones, The Dark Tower.

Music At the moment I am loving electronic music. Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, Jaytech, Röyksopp, Daft Punk, Justice, Simian Mobile Disco, Purity Ring, Crystal Castles, Gabriel & Dresden. I also listen to a lot of Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Zero 7 and Massive Attack.

Food I really enjoy making fresh pasta and bread. I just find them tasty and versatile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Nice food
3. A good book to read
4. Music
5. Freedom of speech
6. Hope for the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pasta shapes, which album to download next, what to do with my next day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely to be at work. Otherwise out with friends having food and/or drinks.