Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Favorite_Cyn

34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm nerdy and I love sci-fi. My idea of fun is dressing in costume and speaking in a bad accent. I'm poly, and have no interest in monogamy.

I have an unhealthy love for the color pink.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a burner, ren faire, and Dickens fair nerd. I am currently trying to spend a lot of time creating things for those two hobbies. I make costumes and corsets, and am starting to work with wearable electronics. I spin poi (badly). In my limited spare time I hang out with my boyfriends, BR5AN, Animanfan, and the weird one who isn't on OKC.
I’m really good at
amusing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have said that they notice my smile....and my minnie mouse ears...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Important note: It is probable that I won't read this part of your profile until we have exchanged at least a message or two. The long lists bore me.

Books: The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Brave New World, A Clockwork Orange, Neither Man Nor Woman: The Hijra of India. Neil Gaiman is amazing and I love Jane Eyre.

Movies: Star Wars 4, 5, and 6, Star Trek 2, 3, and 4, Wall-E, Full Time Killers, Equilibrium, How to Kill Your Neighbor's Dog, Beauty and the Beast, Up. Just saw 127 Hours. It was amazing and horrifying.

Music: The Killers, Bad Religion, Jimmy Buffet, Barenaked Ladies, David Bowie, Bowling for Soup, La Roux, JoCo, Show tunes. When I enabled iTunes Genius playlists it created two mixes for me: Punk and Grunge. I am so hardcore...

Food: My favorites are Mexican, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Thai, and plain old diner food. I like trying new things. I adore ice cream. Have you tried B&J Neopolitan Dynamite? Yum!
The six things I could never do without
my sweeties, books, my cats, my wrist braces, my best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will actually get unpacked from my most recent move.

How happy I am to be living in Oakland again.

What I should learn next.

What I should make next.

Whether or not cheese food really *is* what cheese eats to get big and strong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In general I am pretty much an open book, but if I revealed something here it wouldn't be very private, now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't think watching cartoons sometimes makes a person childish.
You like making things.
You don't think not watching current tv makes someone a freak.
You know where the nuclear wessels are.

Or you just want to chat.