Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toph-er

34 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmm, I REALLY don't like writing about myself (but I'll eventually spend some more time and writing some more, maaaaybe). I'd rather meet in person. I tend to be more reserved until I get to know someone, then I can be the complete opposite.
Anyways definitely up for meeting new people to do new, fun, goofy, exciting things. I love trying new things and am up for an adventure.
I tend to be all or nothing about things in my life which isn't necessarily a good thing. I need to find some balance, or better yet, find someone that balances me. I'm Christian and have had my ups and downs in my life, but I'm always striving to grow and looking for a relationship where we can grow together.
What I’m doing with my life
I've lived in Philadelphia since college and love this city. I'm a structural enginerd and a wannabe architect. Couldn't decide which I wanted to be so I went to school for both and am still trying to figure out how to get the best of both worlds in my professional life. Until that happens, I'll fake it as best I can (don't tell my boss). I've always had that analytical mind that likes to figure things out and solve problems. But at the same time have a passion for art. My profession keeps me mostly in that analytical mindset so I'm always up for finding other activities to satisfy the more creative side.

Update: Trying to reinvent myself at the moment with a career change and make the switch over to the architecture world. You hiring ;) ?
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic and goofy, and napping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met You're Mother
Arrested Development
Mad Men
The Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
Dexter
The Office
Modern Family
Community
Anything on the Food Network :)
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Snooze button
Sense of humor
Family/ Friends
My motorcycle
My faith
Gummy Bears

(Yes I know that's seven ;) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to answer this question, and how many licks does it really take to get the to reach the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller...
And sometimes I can be really shy and I hate it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're fun, have a sense of humor, not stuck-up or high-maintenance, or would like to get together and grab a cup of who-knows coffee or something.