Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Faz171

23 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average east-london lad really! I enjoy being creative, and would say i was quite a compassionate person, if a little shy at first!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying on a Film and TV with chinese studies degree! It keeps me on my toes to say the least, and the mandarin language modules are pretty interesting! I also spend alot of time working on music and graphic design, and am hoping to get an online project up and running sooner rather than later :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing pretty pictures and generally making a fool out of myself for others amusement! Also i'm pretty good at eating loads and never gaining any weight which is both a blessing and a curse!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im quite tall I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran,
Stranger in a strange land by Robert A Heinlein
1984 by George Orwell
Do androids dream of electric sheep by Phillip K Dick
Pretty much anything roughly based around Sci-fi or Dystopian fiction!

Films: Battle Royale, The Audition, Chocolate, Platoon, Pitch Black, Se7en, Infernal Affairs, anything with a compelling story really!

Music: I love ambient dubstep and other chillout music, stuff like burial! Also most things really, a bit of rock, hiphop, house, im pretty openminded tbh!

Food: Anything edible tbh, im not very fussy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My buddies
My Music/ipod
A good book
My artpad
anddddddd my sanity i guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im headed in life, and what I ultimatly want to achieve!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends in London town or settling down and watching a film or two!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read i guess :)