Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Cork, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, outgoing guy who isn't phased by least I think I'm not.......where am I going with this???.......... my number is 0872853512 if you wanna get in touch! Or facebook or anywhere else for that matter!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a DJ and I am also a radio presenter on Klub FM 87.8 so do tune in. I am heading back to college in September to do 2nd year of Radio Broadcasting in Stiofan Noafa. I love music of all types and as I am a DJ I get to broaden my musical horizons every day of the week as I am always updating my music library. So as you might guess my laptop/usb stick is always glued to me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Dancing, Motorbiking, Listening and many other things! lol Just ask what you need to know? I'm also pretty good at making people laugh!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my caring nature...........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love horrors, Thrillers, Comedies and even the odd Romcom!
Pizza would be my fav dish by a mile and I will pretty much listen to all types of music from Mozart to Metallica and back again!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mp3 player
My Car! Would be lost without it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking, yes you read it correctly, I do think about thinking and what I am going to do with my life in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working as I work every second Friday or heading out on the town/club/pub with my buddies and sometimes I even go by myself for a little me time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me if you want to know that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along but to be honest I'm such a sociable guy that I get on with everyone! So if you hate waiting for a response on here then text me on 0872853512 ok.
Let there be no drama.