Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feandre

28 F Shawnee, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a busy person... mostly because I keep myself that way. I am a vet tech. I help an animal rescue. I am a mermaid. I am usually the first to volunteer because I am always up for an adventure. I am blessed with several furry and feathered lives that depend on me. They are my family and my closest friends.
I have noticed that most people think that my mermaid thing is pretty strange but if you had the opportunity to inspire children to dream would you not take it? Every time I put on the tail it is a chance to see little faces light up in wonder and amazement. I like to inspire hope, belief and dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a vet tech full-time. I am also a mermaid. Right now I am working towards establishing a steady foundation in my life because I feel like I have spent too much time being indecisive about what I want and where I am going.
I’m really good at
my job. I pride myself in being knowledgeable about what I do. I also make a rather good if not silly mermaid. I make children laugh and marvel and that's why I mermaid... to see little faces light up with joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
This depends on the situation but usually it is the scrubs or the fish tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read pretty much anything, watch anything as long as it's not something sad about animals and listen to everything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Well once there would have been several things on this list that I now know I can survive without. During that time I discovered that I can't do without Family, friends, my feet (even though I occasionally have a tail), my camera, my pets and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, how things work, what I want from life
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not at my mother's art gallery I am usually curled up on the couch with my critters and a book or a movie. On the rare occasion I go out or rather stay in with my coworkers and their families for dinner and Uno.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't often message anybody so if you'd like to talk to me or find out more your best chance is to message me first.