Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fearcil

25 F Jefferson City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I am sweet and open-minded(a believer in "Don't Knock it until you try it." then still maybe try it again down the road, you might like it now). I can be bull-headed when I feel I should be. At first, I can be extremely shy, I blush very easily. I love cats, small furry friends, and dogs(especially pits). I love playing video games(such as WoW, The sims, Fable, Army of Two, Tales Series, Harvest Moon, Rainbow Six, elder scrolls series, Ar Tonelico). I like anime, especially those with really good plot. I greatly enjoy winter, though while I love the cold, I hate being cold and thus cuddling is necessary. I can sometimes be caught sewing or crocheting when no one is watching(more than sometimes really.) I love to cook and, if I do say so myself, have never had a complaint about my food other than I cook enough to feed 8 people. I'm a fairly easy-going girl that is usually content with things. I love to read and curl up watching movies. I enjoy going to RenFests and have actually made my own costumes for them and plan to go to many, many times this year. I enjoy gardening and farmers markets, i just love cooking with the fresh produce. I enjoy the outdoors and don't mind spending the better part of the day in the woods. I like staying home and hangin out or listening to music as well. My musical tastes vary greatly and really as long as it isn't rap I'm okay with it. ^.^ Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job at the Department of Revenue. Currently trying to learn so many rules and facts for all the different RPG/LARP things I'm in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, surprising people, enjoying myself, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Nightseer, Darkfever, Peach Blossom Pavilion
Movies- The Blind Side, Chocolat, White Oleander, A Knights Tale
Shows- Game of Thrones, SoA, Once Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory
Music- Paramore, Coheed and Cambria, Journey, Breaking Benjamin
Food-Greek and Mexican (That I make- Taco Soup)
Anime- Darker Than Black, Mushishi, Witch Hunter Robin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, a video game, something yummy cooking, a warm place to curl up and read, great friends to distract me and make me smile, and dancing, there must be dancing (usually around the house but still)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 3 years, sex, whatever book I'm reading, what I want to do tonight, Why, when people give me a gift, it usually has to do with the kitchen(you know other then the fact that I'm a woman and I belong there, blah, blah)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going bowling, playing video games, movies-either curling up at home or going out to the theater, at a friends house celebrating nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of falling, some people mistake it for a fear of heights but I'm not afraid of being high up, just of falling from it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would enjoy a good conversation and like nerds cause honestly I kinda am one.