Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fearless617

29 Smyrna, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would say that I'm funny, intelligent, passionate, honest, and caring. They'd also tell you that I'm sarcastic, opinionated, and that I talk way too much. I've got a lot of sass, so I'm looking for a man who appreciates that and enjoys light-hearted banter.

I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for more than just hooking up and hanging out. I'm ready to find something real. I'm hoping to find a good man, but not a perfect one. A kind heart, a sharp mind, and a sense of humor go a long way with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales operations for a large industrial supply company. It's not what I thought I'd be doing with my life, but I'm good at it and I don't hate office life as much as I thought I would.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends would say that I'm really good at making people laugh. I don't have much of a filter and my mouth gets me into trouble at times, but people seem to find me entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk. A LOT. Kissing me is a great way to shut me up. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I could spend all day at a library or bookstore (inner nerd). I'll read just about anything and I'm open to suggestions!
Movies: I'm always up for watching a movie. I prefer dramas, comedies, and chick flicks over action films, but I'll watch those too. Oh and I love scary movies!
TV: T.G.F.D.V.R. (Thank God for DVR)! ;-) Seriously, I avoid commercials at all costs. I watch a lot of truly embarrassing reality TV (I'll spare you the details), but Game of Thrones is my favorite show. I also really like Shark Tank and 20/20 (random, right?!).
Music: I'm a country girl first and foremost when it comes to music, but I listen to a bit of everything and my music tends to match my mood.
Food: Guys usually hate this, but I'm a picky eater. I don't like seafood and I order my steaks well done. I love pizza and Mexican food, and I honestly can't live without Coke (the drink, not the drug). ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith. (I believe that God has a plan for my life. I really do. I also firmly believe that a person's relationship with God should be just that...THEIR relationship with God.)
2. My family.
3. My friends
4. The Internet. (Seriously, how did we survive before Google?!)
5. Coca-Cola (My one true addiction.)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I am a deep thinker and I tend to overanalyze everything.