Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fearlessleo32

34 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a hardworking guy looking for a long haul relationship. I have a car, a great job, and now my own house. Woot!! lol... Yes i am over weight but have been going to the gym to lose weight and also to be able to keep up outdoors since i like to be outside. i also like going to the beach but dont go as much as i would like too. i like enjoying a new restaurant or even a walk in a park or on the beach. i am loyal and caring. i dont want games or lieing. I also have tattoos so i hope that doesnt bother anyone. i think im a great person to get to know. if you want to know more ask and you shall recieve an answer..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working to get ahead, and having fun while doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and im sure other things. oh and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice because its deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: dan brown books,

movies: anything comedy or horror. i like sci-fi.

Shows: The big bang theory, covert affairs, ncis, house, and royal pains

music: anything

Food: italian, latin, sushi, im willing to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, cell phone, computer, work, house, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will just have to ask, i will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care to know more or even talk.