Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FedHillFox

32 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to the OKcupid personality test geniuses I am a sex crazed ego maniac. I assure you this is not the case but if you have shirtless pictures on your profile don't be surprised if I throw items on the floor and demand you pick them up on a date. Seriously.

I spend a majority of my time with my two amazing children. It would be nice to meet someone who has little munchkins as well, dogs count too. My free time is usually spent enjoying new restaurants and old favorites, weekend adventures ( camping ,boating, hiking, NYC, amusement parks, beaches, festivals, museums..) or just catching up with friends at home. I like to stay active and sitting in front of the t.v. is probably the last place you'll find me. Outside with a glass of wine is another story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy as a bee. I have two small children and work with kids as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Endless self promotion, people reading ( so don't even try it serial killers) , cooking. You know, the basics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my eyes... I call b.s.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A lot ( maxing out that library card mfers)
Movies: Comedies or Drama
T.V. Shows: Could live without t.v. but like Cash Cab (is that even on anymore?) and the trash on Bravo
Music: Classic Rock
Food: Everything! Thai, Italian, Greek, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends
Good luck
Soft blankets
Black mascara
Yelp and /or google
Your half naked selfies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
VACATION
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally into internet creepers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tall women!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!