Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeedYourMind

58 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nice guy seeking nice girl. Imperfect, and proud of it. Lives by the golden rule. Values honesty and humility over inflated self-promotion and entitlement.
Pro-choice. Pro-tolerance. Pro-kindness. Anti-ignorance. Anti-hate. Anti-stupidity. Anti-greed. Aesthetically inclined (great architecture, refined design, natural beauty).
Please don't be extreme "anything" unless it's extremely nice, extremely kind, extremely generous, extremely wise, extremely smart, extremely aware, extremely graceful, and/or extremely wonderful. If you're into extreme sports (e.g., off-roading), extreme food (e.g., sushi only), extreme philosophy (e.g., Ayn Rand), or any other extreme activities/behaviors/beliefs, please find someone you can share them with (but not me).
Bad news: I've NEVER been married (seems to be fairly significant to many of you, as though it might be some kind of personality disorder).
Good news: I won't bore/annoy/terrify you with horrid tales of my ex (and believe me, as one who has been on the receiving end, it's no fun whatsoever to listen to).
Any other important questions you'll have to ask in person.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to synchronize my chronological age with my mental age
I’m really good at
listening
giving of my time and energy
spelling
singing off-key and out-of-tune
maps and directions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Truth About Babies. Casablanca. Modern Family. Homeland. Beatles. BBQ beef ribs. Books with large type. Movies with subtitles. TV with lots of commercials. Loud music. Satisfying food.
The six things I could never do without
a good afternoon nap
fresh corn rye bread from Beverlywood Bakery
clean clothes
warm towels
dreams -- both day- and night-
Trader Joe's
hot water
ethics
fast cars
irony
laughter
(yes, this is more than six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ke'e Beach at the end of the road past Hanalei Bay on the north shore of Kauai -- is this heaven?
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Bill Maher
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always look both ways when crossing the street.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're punctual, follow the golden rule, eat your vegetables, look both ways, and like holding hands.

I understand if you changed your age for search purposes, but it's a deal-breaker for me if you haven't disclosed your true age somewhere in your profile. Other deal-breakers include addictions (drugs, alcohol, smoking), marital status (if you're married and/or quasi-separated), and any other big issue items. Honesty needs to be unconditional (unless it's a matter of national security!).

****PRIVACY NOTICE******
WARNING--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.
Thank you.