Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeeliNg_iT

24 F Sheffield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first: I'm Sophie and I hate my username.

I'm always rewriting this because I don't feel it can represent all the facets of my personality. I always seem to read angry. But I'm not, honest. It's just the curse of the internet. I bet all those comments on YouTube are actually well meant but just come across twattish.

Anyway... I do a geography degree but I'm definitely not an eco-warrior. I like short-haul flights and cars too much. Anyway once you start using geological timescales mankind seems a bit insignificant. In a similar vein, I love all things apocalyptic. Films, books, comics, whatever. Not to be confused with that Mel Gibson film 'Apocalypto'. I probably wouldn't like that.

I live in Sheffield and love it although I hail from London originally and find myself back there from time to time to spend inordinate amounts of money on my Oyster card. I also try to get around the University towns of the North to visit my friends when I can.

I like manners, art that is better than it is pretentious, driving like I'm on Grand Theft Auto, being British, intelligent women, feminism and The Queen.

Tea and beer conspire to make me very happy. I want to live in Berlin.

I am an arrogant twat, but only sometimes.

I am transparent, adroit, and easily amused
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
University. Which is a lot less to do with learning things than I imagined. And a lot more about binge drinking.

Increasingly: getting worried about what to do once I leave Uni this summer.

Trying to save enough money for all the tattoos I want and for my footloose future existence in Berlin. It's tough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading. I get through one and a half books a week on average.
Pub quizzes, trivia and (I like to think) driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think they notice how bloody attractive my nose is when viewed in profile.
Or the fact I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Jeanette Winterson, Franz Kakfa, Enid Blyton, Chuck Palahniuk, Sarah Waters, Christopher Hitchens, John Updike, Hunter S Thompson, Julian Barnes, William Golding, Herman Hesse, E.M. Forster, Harry Potter books, Lovecraft, books about geography/physics/space and femslash. The Sea, The Sea; Catch 22; By Grand Central Station I Sat Down And Wept.

I bloody well love books.

b) Boys Don't Cry, My Summer Of Love, zombie films, Goodbye Lenin, The Hole, Pan's Labyrinth, Withnail and I, Disney before it went 3D.

c) Brand New. Emo, Screamo, 'Alternative', Drum and Bass, Acoustic, 'Indie', Classical, etc.

d) Japanese, traditional British food, salt and vinegar crisps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, books, people-watching, newspapers, London Underground and bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and geography, generally not at the same time. Law & Order. My future.

The inevitable zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere or other. OR staying in watching US crime drama.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been mistaken for a small Japanese boy more than once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to witness the glory of my nose in profile.

If you want to hang out in Sheffield some place where they play some things not in the Top 40.

If you like to drink Real Ale. Nom.