Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeelintheV1be

22 M Ellenwood, GA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lookin for someone to talk to and hang out with. If it leads to more then great, if not that's ok too.
If there is one thing I've learned in life it's that everybody makes mistakes and nobody is perfect.
My birthday is July 7th.
I like to drink every now and then.
I love to try new things and go to new places.
Idk I'm not that good at these so anything else just hmu, and if your shy just say hey and I'll get the convo going.
Also I'm not good with making plans for the first meeting/date because some people wanna wait a while and others wanna meet soon and get bored if I don't make plans, so if you wanna chill then you need to let me know. I'm down to meet up anytime because I think meeting in person is the best way to really get to know someone.
Skype: feeling.like.this
Message me on here b4 u send a message or call.
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/brian.white.92167789
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a freshman at Georgia Perimeter and I'm majoring in Nursing.
I’m really good at
Riding my bike, cooking, swimming, keeping up a convo. (BTW if we're talking and your not sayin much for the most part or asking questions I'm gonna assume you don't wanna talk.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My tatoos, piercings and some people say I look Hispanic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Spartacus, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Duck Dynasty, Vampire Diaries
Movies: Boondock Saints, Hangover, Avengers, Scarface
Food: Smoked meat and Columbian food! Salad, bagels, korean food, asian food, chinese food, greek food, but mainly I like healthy stuff.
Music: Kid Cudi, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Senses Fail, Alkaline Trio, Three Days Grace, 30 Seconds to Mars, Mr. Shadow, Lil Rob, R. Kelly, Breaking Benjamin.
The six things I could never do without
my family, music, netflix, good food, fun, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do at that moment and random stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever i wanna do that night, but usually hangin out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish i was a vampire.
I've been locked up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna talk for a bit and you like what you see :) Don't be shy, I usually respond.