Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeeshaLove

23 F Saint Clair Shores, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an indecisive female who is very guarded. I do have a little girl who consumes my world. Music is my life, nothing like rolling down the windows and screaming your favorite lyrics. I can be fun but I can be a bitch, I'm not afraid to be blunt!
What I’m doing with my life
Little bit of this and a little bit of that and a whole lot of cuteness
I’m really good at
Dancing like an idiot to make someone smile. I'm good at cracking jokes. I am a damn good cuddler!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes because of the hazel and how big they are, which I don't know how the size of my eyes are a complement care to explain?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all Ellen Hopkins books, the twilight series (before rampantly over popularized), heroin dairies, trust me i love to read so these are just a starting point

I am in love with Disney movies still, The holiday, Across the Universe, Rent, Columbiana, 10 Things I Hate About You, Juno just to name a few

I don't really watch tv much but I watch walking dead every Sunday!

My chemical romance, shinedown, Silverstein, taking back Sunday, Blink 182, Imagine dragons, Automatic Loveletter, P!nk, and so many more

Favorite food is Mexican or/and Lebanese and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1) my daughter
2) music
3) my friends
4) food (I'm a bit of a fat kid)
5) my family
6) books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell am I going to survive on this planet
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually cuddled with my daughter but if I have a babysitter then I'll go out and hang with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not afraid of the dark, I am afraid of what pops out and says boo
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think that our taste In music matches,
If you are able to have rated G fun
And if you actually looking to be more than just a one night stand because I don't go for that, totally not sorry for it either