Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feez85

29 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much just an average person. The eldest. Have a younger sister (6 years apart). Shy guy, hard to start a conversation. But when there's a common stuff to talk about I could talk easily. Can be friendly once get to know better. Living with family (minus points there huh?). I'm a huge Transformers geek and with that I collect the toys. That's my hobby. I love outdoor to but I rarely do outdoor activities these days. Like watching movies, series. Sports (sometimes). Love traveling. Been to London, Bali, New Zealand, Australia. Animal lover (any kinds)(Five cats at home now). Other than that pretty much the same routine weekly. Get up early in the morning, go to work, come back from work, rest, watch TV (Monday to Friday). Recently been doing some cooking. I love food. Never really tried my own recipe but did try some recipes taken from internet/cook books. And some cookings I made I surprised myself. It was delicious. So maybe I can cook. What else......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working on weekdays and try to do activities on weekends. Take it day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don't know what I'm really good at. Not really talented to do things. I guess I can copy but it's hard for me to create.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I don't think people notice me to begin with..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Doesn't really read..
Movies - Transformers (duh), Batman movies (huge fan of Batman), lots of interesting movies.
Music - Universal. Any music that's nice to listen too.
Food - If it tastes good, I'll eat it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can I improve myself in everything. I'm not the best in anything but also not the worst (hopefully).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends just so to get rid all of the stress and tiredness accumulating from Monday till Friday from work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. If you find me interesting. If you wanna know me. I'm just a regular joe. I'll try my best to reply. :)