Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fefaquadros

32 São Paulo, Brazil Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a communicative person, optimistic, friendly, love being with my friends.
I value life, family is first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work with project management, in my spare time I practice sports, and traveling with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my jobs, friendly, ready to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sympathy, friendliness and joy in living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading many kinds of books, listen to rock, I like Japanese food, Italian, Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, movies, study, courses, talk my friends, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work, watching movies, reading books and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.