Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeistyredheadBBW

52 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman) for those not familiar with the term. If large women aren't your thing, that's cool, good luck in your search. If it is....keep on reading :)

If you are interested message me. I only have a couple weeks left here and doubtful I'll renew. Due to me being a BBW it's doubtful I will message you if I've seen you visited so go out on that limb, I don't bite (not hard anyway) lol

Are there any REAL men out there? Seems most of the messages I've gotten have been from men who aren't anywhere near me and most don't even speak good English so that tells me.....CATFISH! If you aren't sure what that means I'd be happy to fill you in....or watch MTV! LOL

Check out my questions, I've answered quite a few and given some additional information on most of them.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job which I've been at for 34 years (hard to believe!) I'm looking forward to possible retirement in the next 3-5 years. I love to travel so hopefully that's in my future along with someone wonderful to do it with
I’m really good at
keeping life simple, cooking, conversation, making people laugh, my job, being a mom and being me (don't know how to be anyone else).
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm friendly and I smile alot (have the wrinkles to prove it! lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...hmmm don't read much. My favorite movie of all time was Titanic. My favorite TV show is Walking Dead. I listen to almost all music but I'm partial to country. Love Mexican and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Running water
The internet
My health
My sense of humor
Music
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what it holds and what else I want to do after I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my son (dinner out, movies, etc.) and if he's busy then I'm usually curled up catching up on all the TV shows On Demand that I missed during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmm....I guess it would be that I still believe in fairy tales and I know I'll meet my prince charming one day. Oh yes I'm sort of partial to the princes who drive big trucks lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Caucasian (white); a down to earth country type guy. I like my men a little rough around the edges but intelligent enough to speak proper English and gentleman enough to not ask my sexual preferences 15 minutes after we meet. We can have that conversation, but once we get to know each other a bit and see if we even "click". Sense of humor is a MUST! And please be local or at least within a 100 miles or so :)