Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feli621

66 F Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single Puerto Rican woman who is kind and loving , can make you laugh and enjoy traveling, the theatre, dancing, etc. as well as quiet time at home. I enjoy my space as well, so need someone who respects my independence and need to do my own thing. I think I am a rather serene, quiet individual, although peoople who know me well say I never stop talking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am presently employed as an Office Manager in as Ophthalmology Practice on the Upper East Side for the past 16 years. I also do a lot of volunteer work for my community and with women looking to start a new life. I have also finished a novel which I am trying to hawk but working full time and doing volunteer work leaves me with very little time to contact possible agents. I keep promising to get back to selling my book more aggressively, but it is a tedious, time-consuming process which takes a lot of dedication and stictoitiveness which at the present, I can't seem to muster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and story telling, listening, my job (or so my employers tell me). And boy am I good at shopping for myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have a warm and friendly face which makes people feel at ease immediately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction and non-fiction. Would read more if time allowed. Recent books which I've read and left an impact on me are "the Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao", "The Help", "Cutting for Stone" (fiction), "Four Cups of Tea" (non-fiction). I enjoy good movies whether they are drama, action, comedy. I really love foreign flicks as they are usually excellent and have a different quality from American films. I have an ecclectic taste for music ranging from rock to classical and everything in between. I am not a big eater, but enjoy almost all food except Japanese and Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My cats
Laughter
Good music
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It is hard for me to calm my mind since it is always racing to the next thing that has to be done, so I try to meditate whenever possible. When I do have quiet time to think, I try not to dwell on the pass and think about ways of bettering myself spiritually. I am not religious, by any means, but I am spiritual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sorry to say, I usually go to my hairdresser and then home feeling completely depleted of energy after a week at work. Of course, if someone invites me for something special or interesting, I always seem to find the energy to go for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stupid question to ask on a public site.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see.