Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FelicisAvis117

23 Naples, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Rebecca. I'm an Ohio native, I've lived in Naples about a year and I work for a website. That's the boring stuff out of the way I guess. Here's some fun stuff:

My username is stupid. It was supposed to be Latin for "lucky bird" and ugh god I started this OKCupid when I was in college and pretentious. So forget it exists, unless dead languages turn you on then ~hey~.

I love cooking and baking. My Derby Pie makes believers question their god.

I recently started getting in shape and really looking for a hiking buddy once it cools down a bit outside.

I have literally the best dog. You should want to go on a date with me just to hang out with her.

I'm a nerd (of the Dungeons and Dragons, X-box playing, Doctor Who watching variety). I don't expect every guy I go on a date with to have a level 20 dwarf cleric up their sleeve, just like I won't know a single player on that NBA team you like (literally none of them).

Cat lovers and Republicans need not apply, I'm allergic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Harry Potter, Less Than Zero (Brett Easton Ellis, really), Adverbs, John Green, David Sedaris, Once and Future King and many, many others.

B. Top Four Movies: National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, The Royal Tenenbaums, Elvis and Anabelle, The Outsiders.

C. Comedy, Sci-Fi and some dramas. Currently Netflix bingeing Star Trek: The Next Generation. I don't want to talk to you about The Big Bang Theory.

D. Most things under the umbrella of "rock," but I also like indie, Americana, folk and pop. Also musicals. Also, because I don't know where else to put this, I am a rabid podcast listener.

E. Sautéed onions are my all-time favorite food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then at South Street, sharing a beer with my friends, playing Xbox or watching movies or TV shows. Actually that might describe almost every night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to bingewatch Netflix with who won't judge you if you feel like getting the quart size Chinese takeout.

If you are just a blank avatar, a picture of abs with no head or you didn't bother to fill out even a few details on your profile, why would I bother responding to that?