Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Felinefriendly

58 M West Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Somewhere awaits a woman with whom I will be a catalyst for the best years of our lives and adventures yet to come. We will awake each day together with joy, passion and wonder and discover dreams we knew not existed. We will complement each other with our different traits and pursue our interests together as well as independently confidently knowing we are always there for each other. Our worlds mesh in many ways that we bring much to each other and our complimentary strengths will allow us accomplish together that which we would that we would not achieve alone.
I am a man of many interests. I love Mother Nature and the earth we walk upon and the sea and sky around us. I love the sound of the wind and waves and of rain falling from the sky. I love feeling a breeze caressing my body and the sun warming my soul. I take in the rich smell of the earth as my feet tread lightly on the forest floor, through the desert over mountains to the sea. What wonders await us in the magical world.
I have a keen eye for photography. It is both my career and my passion. I shoot landscapes, nature, portraits, abstract and whatever moves me, stills and motion pictures. I appreciate many types of music and play classical guitar and some rock, jazz and musica folklorica. Ballroom dancing with is another of my passions. It's like our bodies become musical instruments that play of each other in unity, synchronisity, harmony, rhythm, counterpoint and improvisation. It would be my second favorite thing to do with a loved one. I enjoy many styles including salsa, swing, balboa, west coast swing, waltz, rumba, Cha Cha, bolero, jazz and more and strive for continual growth in skill and bredth. I hope you will come dance with me. I like movies, travel, museums, cooking, hiking, bicycle riding, exploring new places, nature, art, science, history, philosophy, comedy, gardening, computer science and sometimes just reading and relaxing at home.
I don't know where the woman of my dreams is but if someday we meet it will be the beginning of a happy new life. I am a very passionate and sensual person. I want to begin each day kissing my lover's lips breathing in the morning air outdoors to greet the dawn and fall asleep in the moonlight cuddling together in ecstasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry as a camera assistant/operator and photographer. I enjoy shooting and the post-production processes of photo-enhancement and editing. I'm raising a beautiful 15 year old daughter who I adore. I've worked on many comedy shows and it is a blast to hear jokes all day while doing camerawork. I'd like to travel more than I have in recent years and particularly like British Columbia and the Pacific Northwest. I'd like to find that special woman to share my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. With you I will rejoice when you are happy, soothe when you are sad, calm when you are anxious or angry, protect and encourage when you are frightened, and motivate and stimulate when you are bored. We will grow together so that the whole is greater than the sum of it's parts and in what ways we can, we will touch the world around us with love through the inner being of our souls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Player, Babel, American Beauty, 2 Days in the Valley, Cloverfield, Dr. Strangelove: Bach, Beethoven, Stravinsky, Andres Segovia, John Coltrane, the Beatles, Yes, Led Zeppelin, Mahavishnu Orchestra, Steeleye Span: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Vegetarian, In'N'Out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spontinaity and trying new adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear size 12 shoes.