Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Felines

67 Gainesville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blue eyed blonde. Southern charmer. Love [animals], walks on a shaded trail and [grandchildren](2). Work in banking industry. Long hours, but would leave at 5 for right guy.
Have been in Gainesville Ga since 2008 but still have lots to explore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to relax and go where life may take me. Recently discover ADVOCARE. Have lost 45 pound and am enjoying staying healthy! Feel as though I am getting younger not older
Have an older Shih Tzu and just adopted a 5 yr old Maltiepo with one eye. Poor little girl had really been abused.
Bought a Home in 2011 so am still doing projects with the yard
and a hill being a big challenge for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being creative. I love doing projects on my computer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and the way I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot so nothing stands out right now but I enjoy Country music. I can watch and enjoy anything from drama, action etc in Movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. Family
3. Good Books
4. Friends
5. Animal Friends
6. Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have my life with a wonderful daughter and grandkids!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a week of work and planning my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at this point
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy children and animals and want a friend first and are willing to see where frienship takes us