Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FelipeT_BR

28 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little about myself.

Moved to Austin a year ago and I have really enjoyed it.

I was born and raised in São Paulo Brasil.
This means I speak Portuguese (not Brazilian...) lol

And I look forward to seeing the next new thing Austin has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous. I'm the kind of person that I may hear something in the radio a week ago about a good restaurant half a state away that serves great Italian food.

Then a week later just drive off and be back the next day with a satisfied craving.

Always looking for pleasant company for said adventure :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depends on what mood you catch me in, but my all time favorite movie is The Labyrinth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My trip to Brasil in March!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will usually find me downtown or shooting some pool with my great friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more.