Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Bay Area native who has lived in Oakland for 10 years. I have reached a point in my life where I am trying to live a more peaceful, healthy lifestyle, but also I am hoping to share it with someone who likes to be active and willing to go out from time to time. Much of my time is currently devoted to school and work as I am studying to become a CPA. I hope it will bring me a fruitful career, but also with a degree of freedom that may allow for more substantial traveling or personal interests. Pretty original idea right?

In my spare time I like to hike, play basketball, play guitar, go for nice drives around the Bay, bike around Lake Merritt and go to Oakland sporting events. Even though I'm a bit of a sports nut, I'd like to think I balance it out with other more intellectual interests, such as reading, following the news (world and otherwise) and keeping up on economics (that was my undergrad major)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for the CPA, working in accounting and taxes. Going to A's, Warriors, and Raiders games. Going camping with friends, summertime in Tahoe, hiking, biking, and going to the movies. Missions out to Point Reyes. I just got back from a three week trip to Indonesia, so there's that!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. whomever (is it whoever? my grammar is poor). Being dependable and keeping my word. I am very analytical, but also very lighthearted and flexible. My sense of direction is otherworldly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak honestly, curly hair, I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Detective novels, Non Fiction, Sports ball games, Any movie or new hot show worth downloading. SNL. Documentaries that make me want to travel. Thai, Indian, eggs, avocado, kale, burritos, sandos, sushi, BBQ, anything really!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
my guitar,
my teams,
my friends,
my warm blankets,
and you! (hopefully!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I shouldn't over think things. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but I'm as likely to go out on any night as Friday. In all likelihood, I'll usually try to do something fun at the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't deal with roller coasters and it's always made me feel like an outsider
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like going to see the A's play, or you like spontaneous adventures. If you want to get to know me, even as just a friend or otherwise. If you want someone to listen to you. I really do want to meet someone special, but just meeting some new people would be nice