Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FelixFelicis1

21 F Athens, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Caitlin and I would say my most noticeable personality traits involve my humor, my willingness to share the experiences I've had in my life so far, and my compassionate nature. I get really excited about good songs, fun new hobbies, and getting to know new people! I'm looking for a relationship, but I think the most constructive romantic relationship in my life right now would start with a strong and healthy friendship. So if we're not already, LET'S BE FRIENDS! :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UGA with a Bachelors in Social Work! I applied for a few jobs but decided I would be happier if I chilled for a while and now I'm trying to embark on a WWOOFing journey. To the farms of Montana, and beyond!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming! Also, I tell stories well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they probably notice my knee brace, in all honesty. But otherwise they might notice my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Memoirs that are hilarious like what David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs
Memoirs about the stories of people's lives, especially that have to do with overcoming tough stuff
Harry Potter :3
Here are books I've read most recently: The Hobbit, The Catcher in the Rye, Fight Club, Middlesex

Movies: INSTANT NETFLIX

MUSIC: Coldplay, first and foremost! I also love Eminem, Macklemore, Bad Meets Evil, Death Cab for Cutie, Cage the Elephant, Ratatat, music from the Tony Hawk Pro Skater games, Band of Horses, Modest Mouse, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Weezer, and things that make me wanna dance. I also love oldies and a'capella stuff!

Food: Not picky, but I love Mexican! And crappy hamburgers :]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why six things? I'll just name stuff.

The ability to make my own music in one way or another, preferably through drums, piano, or guitar.
Literature that puts my life into perspective, like crazy memoirs or just really good stories.
T-shirts and gym shorts
Sentiment!
Stuffed animals. For sure.
Human contact.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself! And other crazy solutions and ideas and inventions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm hanging out with my closest group of friends. Sometimes I drink, sometimes I go adventuring, sometimes I play video games or board games.

What I'm saying is there is no typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I intentionally sit in seats on the bus where I'm going to brush up against someone, just because I love rubbing elbows with strangers. Not in a creepy way. Just... in a normal accidental way, except I'm totally unapologetic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ANYTHING! If you're curious, if you like me, if you have questions, if you feel like being daring, if you're shy, anything.

Plus I'll be flattered.