Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fellitorintoth

26 M Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I basically live for hobbies. I probably would be much worse off as a person if I didn't get involved in clubs in school such as FFA and Academic Decathlon and also in rabbits and scrabble at around the same time. Yes, I have rabbits, and I show them, too! They're very adorable and I find there's little else more relaxing than being able to spend time playing with my rabbits. As for the scrabble, I'm about intermediate level when it comes to tournament play, and I usually average about 390-400 points per game, and I'll probably want to try to drag you to scrabble club (we have one in Fresno!) and tournaments with me. ;)

I'm not in school right now, as I'm now trying to take some time to rethink myself and try to figure out how to be more productive, as I was struggling a lot at school with these sorts of things.

As you may have guessed by now, I'm a pretty big nerd. I sometimes like going to the Crazy Squirrel Game Store to play various games there, sometimes Magic the Gathering, other times board games, and still other times play some good ol' fashioned Dungeons & Dragons. I'm also relatively intelligent and like to learn new things and have good discussions on philosophy.

I am eclectic, eccentric, and adjectival.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a part-time job and trying to improve my own mentality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, scrabble, scrabble
Scrabble, scrabble, scrabble
Scrabble, scrabble, scrabble

(Sung to the tune of "I Am Evil Homer")
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fat. And awkward. And maybe a bit too rough around the edges (was he too lazy to shave that morning?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dragonriders of Pern (Note: I actually roleplay on forums within this fandom, because I am that much of a neeeeeeeeerd. That is actually where my username comes from!).
Top musical bands: Krallice, Wolves in the Throne Room, Paysage d'Hiver, Ruins of Beverast, Alcest, A Forest of Stars, Emperor, Negative Plane, Ne Obliviscaris
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Rabbits, Internet, Intelligence, Cats, Scrabble
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My hobbies and how to get better at them and make myself a better person for it. Also trying to plot out how to be a better student and finding ways to follow through with these plans!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing not much of anything. Hooray! (foreveralone.jpg)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like metalhead hobbyist nerds.