Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FeministChica

23 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel. I just moved here at the end of August. I had a really interesting drive here from Massachusetts, I thought I was in a bad comedy. I have lived in Denver and Austin for short periods of time doing internships with reproductive rights organizations and loved it. I love experiencing new places, things and people. I want to learn as much as I can. The perspectives you get on life when traveling to new places with new social norms, ideas, and ways of living gives you a better understanding of life that is priceless.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a double major in Fine Art and Ethnic and Gender Studies and I minored in Spanish. I am taking a teps toward having a career in education or in non-profit organization land. I want to help people and do my best to make a positive impact on the world around me. I want to travel more. I think I would like to try to spend some time in central or south america maybe teaching english. I want to be fluent in Spanish one day. Right now I am working an AmeriCorps position at an organization called Arts for All. I play roller derby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering faces, thinking too much, creating all kinds of things and going to water gun parties thoroughly unprepared.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like music and I go through phases. Widowspeak, Mazzy Star, Of Montreal, Joywave, Best Coast... http://www.last.fm/user/KarenAnnie

Movies: Barbarella, Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill!, Teeth, Everything is Illuminated, American Astronaut, Troll 2, Royal Tenenbaums, The Baby

Food: Hot sauce on everything.

I don't watch TV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sriracha
Tabasco
Nature
Sunshine
Friends
A flexible heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Perception.
How to make the world a better place.
Critical Theory.
The status quo.
Social Conditioning.
Corruption.
Nature vs. Nurture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an adventure somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why does Snoop Dog carry an umbrella?....

Everybody on okcupid is somebody's friend in real life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DON'T Message me if:
You are looking for a wife, you want a long-term relationship, you are looking for a "fuck buddy", you don't believe in evolution, you aren't pro-choice.

Also message me if you want to go camping, have a tent, and like S'mores

I'm open to different gender identities.Trans people included. Pansexual.