Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Femmefemke

27 F Antwerp, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi , Aloha , Olá, Hoi, Shalom ! I am Femke :) and I just looooove travelling, nice food , culture and languages and of course philosophy and different religions ( that's what I am studying at the moment :) ) For me friendships are very important and I like having deep and meaningfull conversations ! Also love laughing and having fun ( dancing , painting and drinking cocktails sometimes ;) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying philosophy and religions ( judaism, christianity, hindoeism are my majors) . I'm travelling , just been to Israel . looking for happiness in things ( could also be small things ) , painting, mostly abstract and writing poetry, cooking and trying new recipes. I'm on one big adventure !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making panna cotta ( kind of creamy custard ) , laughing, thinking about life, philosophical questions, loving my parents, friends and cat Theodore. Sleeping . Making people laugh . Going on vacation, I am really very good at it , should do it more often :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: chocolate, sweets, cheeses, meats ( i love a good steak , duckbreast, ....) , pizza and pasta, mousaka, french cuisine, exotic fruits...
Music: golden oldies from the 60, 70, 80 , music from the 90s, indie pop, simon and garfunkel, the cranberries, florence and the machine, the xx, the spice girls+ the backstreetboys jeugdsentiment :) ) , abba, soul, sometimes jazz...

Books: novels , books by david grossman, meir shalev, murakami, nothomb, plato, aristotoles, descartes, albert camus...
Een schitterend gebrek, perenbomen bloeien wit ...

Movies: l'auberge espagnol, amélie poulain, melancholia, mulholland drive, the sound of music, y tu mama tambien, adjami, the hours ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My body + my soul ( I would die without them )
My cat Theodore ( his body + soul)
My parents
My friends
The concept of knowing what happiness is
LOVE ! And peace :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, food to be more specific chocolate :) and all things sweet. Philosophycal questions like is there a life after this one and what would it be like. Will I be a cat in my next life or if there is a next life. Does God exist? How about all the different religions? What is my goal in life, what is justice, ....
Where am I ? ( no only when I just woke up after a long dream)
What will I make for dinner tomorrow?
How will I become rich tomorrow ? And how will I take over the world ( no just kidding !)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to meet my friends to go to a bar, go out dancingn just relax and have fun. Staying at home cooking yet another lovely meal :) , inviting friends to watch a movie together, going to a restaurant, if I am sick I wil probably be reading a book or watching some series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just won the lottery ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile :) , you like having deep and maybe philosophical coversations , you would like to get to know my recipe for panna cotta , you are someone who is kind , funny, a movie star or famous singer . You are an interesting person