Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fencer2012

27 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am considered to be an assertive, ambitious, and strong-willed individual. I know what I want out of life, I know how to achieve it, and I am always working towards it.

I own and operating my own business -- accounting firm. I currently hold the title of Chief Financial Officer for five companies.

My life circles around attending cocktail parties, masquerades, Victorian Balls, and networking after-hours. Outside of work, I teach fencing for Saint Louis University and train as an athlete.

Although I'm a city boy, I like getting away from it all. You can find me out fishing, shooting, riding, or sitting under a tree. I have to escape my reality once in awhile in order to exist in it.

Conversation is a big part of getting to know me. I am tragically bad at small-talks. But ask me about something interesting is the best way to know me. I believe a good conversation is the most fun you can have with your clothes on.

I like a woman who can dress professionally -- but can beat me in a cursing contest (not literally). I love a lady who knows how to do her hair.

Lastly, I enjoy spur of the moment things. Call me up with a random plan and I'm usually up for it. Give me a few hour notice if you want to take a road trip though -- I like to go over my car before driving a long distance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm building a company and hopefully, making the future better for somebody out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accounting, Swordplay, and telling funny stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fedora and double-breasted suit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to be the owner of a huge company one day, and what I would do then to better the community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
People watching in the Central West End
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to spend time knowing me or if you have a question