Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fencer82

32 Normal, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Married
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, by the end of this I think it will be obvious that I don't write about my self often. I am a total geek/technophile. You will almost always see me with some kind of gadget on my person, usually looking up random facts, reading, or playing games. I enjoy talking and listening to other's stories.

Right now I'm working for a contract employer for a local insurance company and hanging out with my friends who like playing tabletop games, board games, and Munchkin.

I am married to an incredible woman. My wife and I are polyamorous, we believe that some people are capable of being in love with more than one person and persue relationships with those people at the same time.

I have two boys, two years old and two months old, who are the most amazing thing I've currently done with my life. I love kids, especially mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to be the best husband and father I can be. I like getting into discussions and debates about just about any topic, from religion to the real world implications of various super heroes' powers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, pampering, and working on computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people notice my eyes first, other than that I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by either Margaret Weis or Tracy Hickman. Any movie with action in it, or romance. For music, anything that sounds remotely like Breaking Benjamin, or Van Halen. I like spicy foods, anything that doesn't have breading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife, my children, food, water, shelter, and the Internet. (Yes, I snuck my kids in as one item, I like the internet.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, history, science, polyamory, relationships, music, whatever crazy crap that enters my brain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Dr. who or some other geeky show, costuming, playing games, whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sappy movies make me cry, and they don't even need to try hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it? I'm pretty easy to get along with, so say hi if you'd like.