Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FenderTC90

29 M Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So this is my first foray into the world of online dating. I'm not really looking for anything that serious, I'd just like to meet some new people.

I like long walks on the beach, romantic candlelit-dinners and cliches.

I love traveling. I've been to India, Ecuador, Greece, Italy, and I've driven across the United States. I love hiking, camping and anything outdoors. Last year I learned to snowboard, which I plan to do more this winter.

Drawing and playing guitar have been part of my life for as long as I remember. Nothing I love more than getting comfortable and reading and drawing all day in a coffee shop, or spending a lazy afternoon playing guitar. Art and music are a large part of my life.

My friends and I also have a production company. We make short films and music videos. Some of the films I've worked on have been shown in DC, Baltimore, Philadelphia, and Los Angeles. It's hard work, but it's super fulfilling to see something you wrote or directed on the big screen.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a video producer and A/V support technician for a large government contractor. In my spare time I make short films. I am currently looking at film grad programs.
I’m really good at
Since you asked, I've played guitar for about 15 years, I love to draw, I like to write and direct films, and people tell me that I'm really funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm assuming it's my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see... Favorite books? The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby, Choke, Dharma Bums, This Side of Paradise, Anything by David Sedaris.
Favorite Movies? The (original) Star Wars movies, The (first three) Indiana Jones movies, Pepe LeMoko, Breathless, Fight Club, Rear Window, The Cabinet of Dr Caligari, Metropolis, Anything by Wes Anderson.
Favorite Shows? Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Spaced, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Music? I like a wide variety of music, Rock, Punk, Jazz, Ska, Rockabilly/Psychobilly, Swing, Soul, Blues
Favorite Food? I'm into popcorn in a really big way.
The six things I could never do without
Books, Movies, Travel, Coffeeshops, Bars, and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, Movies, Travel, Coffeeshops, Bars, and Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not too tired from work, I'm usually hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took the last donut, but don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're fun, you don't take yourself too seriously, and you like to have a good time.