Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • Fenderbassplay

    63 Oakland, CA Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 40–65
    • Near me
    • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Yesterday – 8:13pm
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    5′ 6″ (1.68m)
    Body type
    Athletic
    Diet
    Mostly anything
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Sometimes
    Religion
    Buddhism, but not too serious about it
    Sign
    Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
    Education
    Graduated from university
    Job
    Construction
    Income
    Rather not say
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
    Pets
    Likes dogs and likes cats
    Speaks
    English
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    Iam always up for any kind of adventure. I love the water and the mountains equally. Being self employed as a General Contractor has given me the freedom to work on many interesting projects and have the flexibility to get out there and play. I live on my sailboat where i am close to the elements and their moods. Feel like spending a night at Angel Island anchored out, maybe a summer trip up the Delta for some real down time that only the Delta with its summer air and slow tides can provide. I have also been a rock climber for over 20 years, and while i don't climb with the same youthful passion i still love to be in the high country and venture there often.I think alot about my impact on this earth and what i will leave behind for my daughter what kind of world will she inherit. Really being mindful that small positive gestures added together have big impacts on our planet. Looking for a partner to share this next chapter with. I would like to travel, to explore more of this world, while grounded firmly here with my work and all of the offerings right out the window, i strive to find a balance between the two. While solitude has its place yours and mine i am open to being with a wonderful woman.
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    Staying on a spiritual path. Being mindful that we are all connected to one another. As a builder being green as possible is of great importance. I can make a real difference when i help my clients make choices in their homes they can be proud they made them in the name of energy savings. Being a proud father to my beautiful daughter, who knew we would have such wonderful kids when we were kids ourselves.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    I find great passion in my chosen profession, i love to use my hands to build wonderful new spaces. I can fix just about anything but being a great father is the most satisfying and rewarding job i have ever had. Teaching and mentoring is something that gives me great pleasure as well.
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Lets see, i guess my positive energy ? I still have the N.Y vibe but its mellowed by the years in Ca thank you for that.
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Any thing by Hemmingway. Marquez, " 100 years of Solitude " which led me into some other spanish Authors. Recently i enjoyed " House of Rain " by Graig Childs, all about the migration of the Anasazi of Chaco Canyon.
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    My Bass gutiar, chocolate, my bike, water , air and wheels.
    I spend a lot of time thinking about
    Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
    If this life boat we live on is not cherished we all will all take the fall, especially the ones left in our wake, how to be mindful everyday and do my little part to help.
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Almost anything can happen. Playing music with friends relaxing with a glass o f wine and a good book. Or hitting a bar for some liquid refreshments will do.
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    I like Brussel sprouts.
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    You have a romantic heart.