Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feniox

22 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If there's one thing you need to know about me straightaway, it's that i'm very friendly and i'll talk to you for days if you'll let me, so don't be shy!

My name is Sean, i'm a recent graduate from Full Sail University up in Orlando, Florida. I'm a gamer, been playing them since I was 2 years old :) I love to have fun, whether it's chilling and watching movies, or biking or swimming with a group of people.

I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, I love most things fantasy and sci-fi, and although that mainly applies to games, i'm perfectly fine with learning about a great sci-fi show or fantasy book series. I've been to a couple of conventions, Florida Supercon and Megacon specifically, and although I never have, I would like to cosplay, some ideas would be Kiros from Final Fantasy VIII, or T'Challa from the Marvel comics.

My other biggest passion is programming, which is what I attended Full Sail to learn. After 2 1/2 years of experience and a Bachelor's degree in computer science, I can now accurately say that I know barely anything about programming. However, that excites me more than anything, as it gives me many new windows to explore, whether it's a new language or a new algorithm, there's always something to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
As aforementioned, I recently graduated from Full Sail University and obtained my Bachelor's of Science in Game Development. I'm currently searching for an entry-level position somewhere within the game industry, but my overall plan is to eventually end up becoming the lead programmer for Mistwalker Corporation, creating some of the best RPGs ever and having my name known all throughout the Game Dev industry!

A bit of backstory randomly thrown in, I first discovered game development in 6th grade, when my friend brought a Visual Basic book to school. Ever since then, I've learned more and more about coding for games, learning Blitz Basic starting out, then moving onto Blitz3D (both programs using the C Language), and ending up at Code::Blocks by junior year. At Full Sail, I learned multiple languages such as C++, C#, and Java, and i'm still looking to learn more and more everyday.
I’m really good at
I'm great at math, programming in C++, C# and Java, i'm alright at Parkour, albeit I haven't practiced in awhile. I also used to be quite exceptional at Aikido, which is a japanese martial art which is defensive as opposed to an offensive art like Tae-Kwon-Do. I practiced Aikido for 6 years, but unfortunately had to stop due to moving away from the area.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Dimples, or just my baby face in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Eragon series, Deltora Quest, Magic: The Gathering, the Chaos Engine trilogy, pretty much any fantasy series will do.

Movies - Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Accepted, Star Trek, Star Wars, Push, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Tron and Tron Legacy. I love action/adventure movies, and comic book/video game movies if they're pulled off right, not a big fan of horror movies.

Music - My music is all over the place, going from Japanese music like Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Aqua Timez, and Nobuo Uematsu, to Classic Rock like Pink Floyd, to almost every other spectrum of the board. If there's one type of music i'm not the biggest fan of, it'd probably be country music, but I still like it to an extent.

Food - No idea what to put for this one. I love all kinds of food, as long as it's tasty and not completely murderous to my health.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and family
2) Music
3) Video Games
4) My feet(for parkour)
5) Programming
6) Scrubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things, ranging from what to eat to if time is even existent. My main thoughts include ideas for video games, programming, and life and the universe around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, coding XD But usually i'll be hanging out with friends or sometimes family, just doing random things, or sometimes staying at home and playing video games or watching a Scrubs marathon because it's an awesome show :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really have no idea what to put here ^^;; I'm usually really open, so if you have a question to ask me, just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Somehow, some way I have not already scared you off XD Message me if you actually want to get to know me better, and you're going to say more than "hi" in your message :P