Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FenixInferno

30 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I currently work for the government and just continue to work on my career and other personal things. I really enjoy traveling and going to a variety of other places. I find that seeing new peoples, places, and things brings a lot of enlightenment about the true joys of life.

I value friends and family more than anything and I try to make sure that I don't do anything to anyone of those two that I wouldn't done to me. I think there is a tendency nowadays for people to focus only on themselves and force others around them to accept these terms as well.

I grew up in the US and the UK I originally had a british accent but I then learned an american one and can switch between the two... depending on my mood at the time and the people I'm around... There are a lot of other things about me you might find interesting so just feel free to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working on continuing to do well in my profession. I seem to be doing really well with that and consistently being promoted. I think now I am trying to focus on my personal relationships and future family aspects. I don't quite have a finite view of what I want my family aspect for myself to be in the future aka with or without kids but I do know that I want someone there to take care of and go through life exploring all the things of the world and I look forward to having a partner to do that with.
I’m really good at
I am good at just hangin out and being able to mesh with a variety of people. I like to play a variety of sports recreationally so I don't necessarily play to win but I mean I do enjoying playing sports like softball, tennis, bowling, volleyball, etc. I like to watch sports live but not really one for watchin it on TV...

I am really good at traveling and just going off and doing whatever, I'm not afraid to do things on my own so if I wanna do something I do it...

I am really good at being a yes man lol I tend to like to try new things or just do things to hang out and be social so if you wanna do anything I'm game I'll tag along
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people notice the way I laugh, I guess I have a very distinctive laugh, they also notice my eyes for some reason. Once I get around to talking to people, people also notice that I am a very open book and will answer almost any question, honestly, openly, and without hesitation. I was raised to be open and honest and that if people didn't wanna hear the truth they wouldn't have asked the question. Although sometimes I blurt out the truth and am very open without a question ever being said lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading the news and talking about current events, politics, religion etc.... I enjoy a variety of foods but especially enjoy ethnic foods like ethiopian, morrocan, lebanese, persian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Traveling
4. Food
5. Live Entertainment
6. JD and Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New things to do and who would want to do them with me. I also think about other people and if they're doing alright.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hangin out with my friends. I prefer to go to bars rather than clubs... I enjoy jazz bars, museums, shows, live entertainment and a variety of other things that can all be done on Friday, Saturday, Sunday or weekdays. Don't really understand why Friday night was singled out. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol there are a lot of private things I'll admit however I'll admit them one-on-one not to the world
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am a pretty open person... You can message me for any reason you want... I am an open book I enjoy talking about a variety of things including those topics that you're supposedly not supposed to bring up with new people such as abortion, politics, religion, etc.

I was born in Phoenix, AZ but grew up all over the US and the UK... I love to travel so travel buddies would be cool and what not too