Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Laguna Woods, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Vincent. I'm Gender-fluid and have no pronoun preference, female, male, and neutral are all fine. I'm Pansexual and I'm feminist!

I absolutely love the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, LARPing, Bouldering, and archery!

I cosplay on occasion and go to conventions every now and again. I don't play video games as often anymore but they're fun every now and again.

I currently work at Mother's Market in Irvine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently pursuing a career in the nutritional sciences.

But if I don't get my life together I think maybe I'll just disappear into the wild.
I’m really good at
-Knowing useless facts.
-Having really nice hair.

That's probably it and I'm not even really good at those. I kind of just like to dabble in a little bit of everything so I'm not particularly great at one thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All books. All of them. I love dystopian literature or post apocalyptic stuff. Give me a book and I'll read it and I'll prolly like it.

Movies: I love all movies too! Gee do I love film. I like typical Indie stuff but I'm not opposed to classics or even cheesy campy films!

Shows: I don't watch TV at all really. I keep up with the Walking Dead and that's about it. I do like anime and cartoons and old 70's shows like Land of the Lost. I'll watch anything but I'm not a big sports fan.

Music: All music. You might be noticing a trend here. Of course there's stuff I don't enjoy a whole lot but my tastes in music are pretty broad. I really enjoy most music from the 80's but I also really like Jazz and who doesn't love a little gregorian chant now and then.

Food: I am omnivorous. However I try and avoid dairy and red meat if possible. I love vegan and vegetarian food. Food is great.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nature
2. Good Food
3. Music
4. Books
5. Friends
6. Rainy Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would be like in a post-apocalyptic world. What books I should read. If I should just give it all up and go live in the woods. What to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work! But sometimes I go to parties after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person and I will truthfully answer anything asked of me. I will admit I wasn't always that way. I guess most people don't know I'm gender-fluid/queer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a new friend to: Hike, rock climb, LARP, game, shop, read, talk, or do whatever with!

Or alternatively you want to date me. I haven't quite worked out what to say if that's the case but I guess you can message me about that too.