Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FenrisWolf13

22 M Macedonia, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! I am he called Aj. I tend to be rather laid back. I am always willing to help others and am usually the first to volunteer when someone asks for help. I try to keep things light with humor (it's always on), but know when to be serious. I have a very curious mind, and enjoy playing with language. I want to travel when I'm able to, and see all that this world has to offer. Big animal and nature lover, and an aspiring actor. I'm a man of many tastes and interests, and am willing to try almost anything once. Maybe twice.

Of course, there is more to me than this, but one cannot accurately describe oneself in text. To actually know a person, one must meet in person. Script is the weakest form of communication, but is the one we are forced to use more often. Does that seem right to you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with Theatre major from Kent State. Work during the week. Was working at the Great Lakes Medieval Faire for the second year. The faire remains the greatest positive impact on my life, and I will work there every year I can.

Going to try to get into shape to compete on American Ninja Warrior. Got a long way to go, but I am confident I can be a serious challenger one day, as long as I keep at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography - always been pretty good at it, but I'm no professional.
Acting, both scripted and improv. I'm good with animals as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my long hair. Seems to get longer everyday, hmm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I read a lot of fantasy. I read a lot, so it all depends on what is currently catching my interest. Song of Ice and Fire is really good, as is some of John Ringo's work, and most of Stephen King.

Movies - My movie tastes are all over the place. The high fantasies, like LOTR are always good, but so are action flicks, giant monster movies, superhero films, sci-fi, serious dramas, Disney films. The Illusionist might be my favorite movie.

Shows - I enjoy a good sci-fi or fantasy show (see a pattern here?), like Firefly or Once Upon a Time, but I also enjoy more serious dramas like Blacklist.

Music - I listen to various kinds of music, including rock, Celtic, metal, Disney, oldies and show tunes, among others. Nightwish is probably my favorite band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A good book
Nature
Friends
Freedom
Acting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future (because when you have to go cliche, go cliche.) In all seriousness, though, I don't know where I'm going to be or what I'm going to be doing this time next year. Scaaarrryy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home or playing games with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to be yourself, are an unashamed geek, like going out but also enjoy staying in, or if you enjoy a good car-singing session.