Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feore

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I teach Lindy Hop and dance competitively on a team and with partners, draw/paint in my free time, do freelance design work, and bake healthy treats. I sing at most times and enjoy musicals and opera, though you'll hear me sing anything.

I like to travel, and I've had the pleasure of venturing across Canada as well as a few weeks roaming Italy and Greece. I will be in New York in May for the Frankie 100 dance event and then plan on spending a week in Switzerland right after.

There are two tattoos on my forearms in the form of Norse runes, representing my Danish heritage. I have a deep love of history and anthropology, even if it has only ever been a hobby, and always find some way to learn of ancient cultures.

Instant brownie points if you like and appreciate British humour, such as Fawlty Towers, Blackadder, Monty Python, and Fry & Laurie. Or you dance, have tattoos, or bake.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently started making moves to become a baker in the hopes of opening my own shop in the future. As a result my work life is in flux at the moment. For me, as long as I'm happy it doesn't matter how much I make, and for now I have what I need to keep me dancing, and out with friends.
I’m really good at
I empathize and listen well, so I'm just someone who is easy to talk to and easy to relate with. Making people laugh is always easy for me, though usually at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smell really great, apparently. Or if you happen upon me singing at work, that I have a lovely voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: R.A. Salvatore's works, History of Warfare, Stieg Larsson's trilogy, Jeffery Deaver, Sherlock Holmes, Shakespeare. I realize these are more authors than actual book titles.

Films: Tough one. Foreign films like Run Lola Run, Amelie, Seven Samurai. Classics like Hitchcock's works, Casablanca. Iron Man was pretty good. The Bond films of course. I'll watch anything once.

Music: Johnny Favourite Swing Orchestra, Louis Jordan, Count Basie, Fats Waller, De Phazz, Within Temptation, Nightwish, Muse, Wir Sind Helden, it's a very long list.

Food: It would be quicker to list the things I don't like so...meat of any kind, though fish I don't mind, dairy, brussel sprouts...that was quick.
The six things I could never do without
Food, shelter, friends, books, dancing, peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything, I have a hard time keeping my brain quiet as it tends to track multiple thoughts all the time. Commonly found thoughts include music, dance, the future, ancient history, some line I heard somewhere and trying to trace the source.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is the one night a week I'm not doing something, every other night of the week I'm either out with friends for drinks and a movie or at practice for dance. I guess that means on Friday I'm recuperating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy eating baked goods, possibly as a guinea pig for a new creation.

What you read piques your interest, and you like tall guys who can dance.