Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feral347

29 M Taipei, Taiwan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here hoping I might find someone that I connect with. It would be nice to find a mate. Finding a mate is not easy though, so in the mean time I like finding people I can connect with for an evening or just spend some time with.

I'm not really a party person. I would rather spend time one on one with someone that I really like. Most topics of interest to me are a bit esoteric, but I do what I can to make a conversation interesting. I don't do a lot of wild stuff, but I have some adventures now and then.

Yep, I'm a geek and I don't hide it. I'm a huge fan of RPGs, particularly D&D/Pathfinder. I love sci-fi and anime. I like reading and writing. Hiking and biking are my favorite ways to spend time outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been an EMT and a police officer, but now I am giving teaching a try. I am going to Taiwan to teach English. Seems like a big adventure to me.

I have also been working on developing a writing career. Right now I have a blog where I write short fiction. I am also doing freelance work on some game products.

I am always trying to improve on myself some. I love learning new skills. Right now I am teaching myself to play a flute, geology, a bit of art...the list goes on. So much to do, so little time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everyone says I am a great listener. I pay attention when people need someone to talk to. I try to be comforting or offer up advice. If nothing else, I can just be a sounding board for their thoughts. I like that I am helping my friends that way.

I like to think that I am a pretty good writer. My players agree that I am great at coming up with adventures for our D&D game. I love to swim, it is my favorite form of exercise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty eccentric. I don't hide the quirky parts of my personality and I'm pretty open about the stuff I like. I spout trivia as it comes to me or ramble about random subjects. I seem to be into a little bit of everything.

I tend to be pretty reserved at first, even shy. However as people get to know me I can seem quite intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently I am making my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series. I mainly read fantasy and sci-fi, but I also read the classics too. Some of my favorite books and series include Dragonlance, Forgotten Realms, Eberron, Sword of Truth, Call of the Wild, The Hobbit, Berserk, The Legend of Drizz't, Harry Potter, Star Wars novels, Dune, Ranma 1/2 and Diskworld. My favorite authors are R.A. Salvator, Timmothy Zahn, Terry Pratchet, Terry Goodkind, H.G.Wells, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Liar Liar, The Rock, Con Air, Batman: The Dark Knight, Dragonheart, Iron Man, A Knight's Tail, Serenity, Transformers, and Ice Age.

Music: Aerosmith, AC/DC, Michael Jackson, Dragonforce, Linkin Park, John Williams, Beethoven, and Charlie Daniels.

Food: Chinese, steak, and pizza. I'll fess up to being a bit of a picky eater at times. I do like to cook though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books: I love to read and learn, to imagine and dream.
2. D&D/Pathfinder: My favorite game.
3. My laptop: It has all of my writing on it and its the main way I keep in touch with my friends.
4. An outlet for my primal side.
5. Travel and Adventure: I need to explore and see new things.
6. Cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy. No, seriously, that is what a lot of my free time is spent thinking about. That and rpgs. I usually do my thinking while walking.

I like to spend a lot of my time in reflection and contemplation. I might range from politics, theology, sociology, or morality all in one sitting. I do a lot of self reflection in hope that it will lead me to a better understanding of who I am. I think an important part of making positive changes in ones self is to search with in for the flaws and why they are there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games or reading. If I can, I like to hang out with friends.

I am not really a go out and party person. I would rather hang out with one or two good friends. I don not drink so I do not go to bars generally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those sockmonkey dolls freak me out. Seriously, the look evil.

There is lots to learn about me, but you have to ask to find it out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are geeky and weird
-You play RPGs
-You do not smoke
-You do not have kids
-You don't have to drink to have fun
-You are not a vegitarian
-You like the like to hike or bike
-Language Exchange