Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fergot

26 Groton, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Wisconsin where I received a bachelors degree in civil engineering. I spent a year in research and a year in the office as a transportation engineer. I enjoy almost anything science related, cars, video/board games and outside activities (running, rollerblading, hiking, etc.). I enjoy traveling and seeing the land marks that you see in books as a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on getting a masters degree in engineering management or aeronautical engineering. I would one day like to work on a privatized space program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at staying calm and not getting mad. I have a habit of chuckling in situations that most people would become angry in. For better or worse I always feel like I should be optimistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a bit shy around new people. I usually warm up to people pretty quickly once a conversation begins rolling.

Also, I am pretty goofy with my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Sea Wolf, Killers, Panic at the Disco, Death Cab for Cutie, The Airborne Toxic Event, Voxtrot, Young the Giant, etc.

Food: Mac N' Cheese, Spaghetti, pretty much anything with noodles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
!. Family
2. Friends
3. A Job
4. Nature
5. My car
6. Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and where I would like to get my life. I also think about what I am going to do in my free time. I have recently been on a big traveling kick, so I plan where/what I'm going to do on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends on the town or in for the night watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I become more quiet in larger groups of people and turn into a people watcher.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a casual date (dinner or walk through a park)