Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fernandez26

28 M Taylor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what to put down on here, so I'll do a little bullet pointing.

-I'm 28
-I work for Xerox
-I love the outdoors
-I have a place at camp dearborn
-I enjoy going out but also enjoy staying in some nights.
-I'm an uncle
-I have writing about myself.

check out my instagram: Fernandez313rd
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Xerox and I am good at what I do. I have other ventures that I'm invested in hopefully one day they will pay off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a nerd and an artist, so I guess I'm good at being geeky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they have a tendency to change colors. Like a mood ring, they go from shit brown to a dark green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything with a good story. I'm a sucker for adventure books. Halo is my favorite Video Game of all time. Other than that I keep an open mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family/Friends
2: NPR
3: Coffee
4: computer
5: car
6: Cherries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a wide spectrum of things, not that you'd be interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm out on adventures, I just go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a traditional Spanish dancer lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to see where it goes