Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fernando_05

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, so creating a self-summary about one's self is easier said then done. I wonder how the pro's do it?

Anyways, making a long story short. I lived in Ottawa for two year's while I attended Carleton University studied Forensic science, but realized that this was not something I wanted to be doing for the rest of my life. Took sometime off from school in an effort to figure out where my passion lied. From working in kitchens, to working for non profit organization, to working with children at summer camps, to volunteering at community gardens and drop in centers. I believe I may have found the answer I was searching for.

My most recent accomplishment has been running my very first half marathon, which has left me considering doing a full marathon next year. I also play in a competitive soccer league, take vocal lessons in an effort to improve my singing and enjoy jamming out on my guitar with friends.

I've also done rock climbing, zip lining, wilderness canoeing, kayaking, fishing, skiing, and have marched in the Calgary Stampede.

If you'd like to know anything else feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work full time at Starbucks in an effort to pay off my student loan.

I am looking forwarding to going back to school in the fall for community service worker. Through out my experiences I've come to realize I'd be most happy contributing my time and effort into helping people in some way, shape or form.

Asides from work one of biggest passions is music. Some close friends and I are in the process of forming a band, we are still in the developing stage since they're currently busy with school but slowly things will come together.

I'd also like to travel in order to see more of the world. I've been fortunate enough to have travel to Guatemala (this is where I was born) and the United States I know it's not much but it's a start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a strong believe in being honest and speaking one's mind. Standing up for myself.

Trying to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The world according to Garp, The catcher in the rye, The kite runner, Blindness, The alchemist, A thousand splendid suns.

Shows - Game of thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking dead, Futurama, South Park, Shameless, Dexter.

Music - Andreas Cepeda, Luis Fonsi, Juanes, Diego Torres, Noel schajris, Reik, Cristian Baez, David Bisbal, Michael Buble, LifeHouse, Rise against, John Mayer, Incubus, Usher, Bruno Mars, All American Rejects, Bloc Party, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, Three Days Grace, Wilco, Papa Roach Panic! At The Disco, The Fray, The Killers, The Foo Fighter, Snow Patrol, Yellowcard, Korean Pop, Japanese Pop Marianas Trench, Jimmy Eat World, Frank Ocean, The Strokes, One Republic, Radiohead, Jason Mraz, Nirvana, Linkin Park, Our Lady Peace, Michael Jackson, RHCP, Coldplay, Justin Timberlake, Matchbox 20, City and Colour.

Movies - 500 days of summer, Step Brothers, The Dark Knight.

Just a few of my Favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Singing
2. Guitar
3. Soccer
4. Family and friends
5. My Watch
6. My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, self reflecting, various people who have shaped the way I am today, the life experiences I've had, how to become a better person; in other words a lot of random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home, playing soccer, hanging out with friends or practicing music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something I've written sparked your interest, would like to go on an adventure, make a new friend or you'd like to have a conversation in order to get to know each other better.